IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA MIDDLE DISTRICT

BERNARD A. D'AMOUR, WILLIAM C. BOEGLY, FRANCIS M. HIGGINS, JOSEPH ARRELL, WILLIAM ALBANY, GEORGE CLEMENT, HENRY HASSON, JAMES HERZOG, WILLIAM RAQUET AND JOHN : from the Order of the

SHEEHAN,

: No. 572 MAL 2019

: Petition for Allowance of Appeal

: Commonwealth Court

Respondents

٧.

LOWER MERION TOWNSHIP AND

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE TOWNSHIP OF LOWER MERION AND BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE

TOWNSHIP OF LOWER MERION POLICE

PENSION FUND,

Petitioners

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 31st day of March, 2020, the Petition for Allowance of Appeal is DENIED.